隐私政策:

当您浏览我们的网站时,我们会收集某些信息以帮助改善您的体验,并让我们能够更好地向您介绍我们的产品和服务。通过使用和提交信息到我们的网站,您同意我们根据本隐私政策中确定的目的和用途,可以收集、使用和公开我们所收集到的信息。

我们可能会跟我们的子公司或附属公司(包括位于其他国家的公司),分享在我们网站上所收集到关于您的信息。我们也可能会向为我们提供服务的特选第三方分享您的信息,包括处理付款、提供电子在线投资者信息、监控网站活动、提供网站内容、维护我们的客户数据库、管理电子邮件、进行调查或竞赛,以及管理和保存就业申请信息的第三方。我们的服务提供商承诺将根据本隐私政策和相关法律条款保密此类信息,因此,他们不得将您的信息用于提供除了合同服务以外的其他目的。

我们将保留在法律约束下公开有关您的信息的权利,以符合相关的法律程序,包括执法要求,以及因应保护网站用户、公司或附属公司或第三方的安全、财产或法定权利的需求。

有时,我们可能会为第三方网站提供链接,例如为该公司进行调查。如果您选择在第三方网站上提供您的个人信息,这些信息将受第三方网站的隐私政策和安全规范约束。我们概不负责任何独立网站提供或包含的任何内容,包括但不限于任何广告声明或营销途径。我们也不对这些第三方网站的隐私或安全政策负责。

在少有的情况下,万一公司或重大资产由另一家公司收购,或由于合并、重组或清算,客户信息将是转让的资产之一。您的个人信息将根据此前的隐私政策处理,并随时更新。

我们于线上收集的资料

1. 个人信息

在本隐私政策中,“个人信息”是指可用于识别个人身份的任何信息,包括姓名、地址、联系电话、电子邮件地址、账单和账户信息、信用卡和/或转账卡信息以及提供商品和服务时所它附带的信息。我们只能在您自愿向我们提供这些信息时收集您的个人信息,例如通过我们的网站订购或注册账户和/或添加信息到您拥有的账户、参加比赛、参与调查、联系我们以洽询服务、订阅我们的电子报或线上申请工作时。

2. 浏览信息和Cookies

当您访问我们的网站时,我们的网络服务器可能会自动识别您的某些非个人身份信息,例如域名、访问提供商、IP地址和浏览器语言。我们的网站使用称为cookies的浏览器功能,它会制定独特的证明以识别您的电脑。从cookies收集的信息使我们能够为您提供更好的服务,并通过各种方式改进我们网站的功能。

我们可能会使用第三方广告公司在我们的网站或您可能访问的其他网站上,为公司提供广告服务。为了达到这个目的,这些公司可能使用匿名cookies和行动标签来衡量广告效果。这些公司也将为我们提供用于营销目的的信息。

信息使用

*注意:本节不适用于您向我们网站提供的个人资料。信息包括但不限于反馈、数据、问题、意见、建议等,这些不被视为机密信息。上述资料应被视为我方财产,同时您提交此类信息时也等于同时提交予我方所有相关的权利、所有权和利益。我方不对任何使用或公开此类信息负责,也不承担将此类信息保密的义务。我方保留使用此类信息中包含的任何想法、概念、知识或技术的权利,以用于各种用途,包括但不限于开发、制造和营销产品或依赖此类信息的其他用途。

我们不会主动要求关于开发、设计、修改、制造或营销我们产品的任何机密或专有的想法、建议、材料或其他信息。若您提交此类信息,表示您给予公司可以发布此类信息的权利,让我们将其作为运营的一部分,并将该概念纳入我们的产品,而无责任要求。

安全性

我们根据行业标准实施各种安全措施,保护您的个人信息在线上和离线的安全。如果您对我们网站的安全性有任何疑问,可以通过info@ibkeeo.com发送电子邮件给我们。

免责声明

我方在网站上公布的信息旨在方便访客。虽然我们尝试提供准确和及时更新的信息,但可能会有无意的技术或事实偏差及排印上的错误。我们保留随时修改和更改网站内容的所有权利,可以或不另行通知。我们不保证显示于网站上的信息适用于您所在的区域的法规。

您对使用我们的网站承担所有责任和风险。本公司不对所提供或通过我们网站提供的信息作出明示或暗示性的保证、声明和认可,包括但不限于所有明示和暗示性保证,如所有权保证、适销性、不侵权和特定目的的适用性。本公司不保证我们的网站无病毒、无技术错误或不含任何有害的组件。本公司不保证网站所包含的功能不会中断或无错误,或者错误将被检测和修复。

本公司对于网站显示或通过访问网站获得信息的准确性、完整性、可靠性或实用性概不负责。我们没有责任更新和/或升级我们的网站或修改内容或代码,并且我们对于无法更新此类信息不负任何责任。您有责任在使用本网站提供的信息之前核实所有相关信息。

本公司也不对任何可从本公司网站链接而使用的其他公司网站做任何担保。它的用处仅只是为了方便用户,我们对这种非本公司网站所提供的信息的准确性、可得性、适用性或可靠性不作任何声明或保证。

color
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://ibkeeo.com/zh-hans//
#f4c224
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/ibkeeoco/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off

Privacy Policy:

We collect certain information when you visit to our website, in order to improve your experience and allow us to better communicate with you regarding our products and services. By using and submitting information to our website, you are agreeing that we may collect, use and disclose the information we collect in accordance with the purposes and uses identified in this privacy policy.

We may share your information collected on our website with our subsidiaries or affiliated companies, including those located in other countries. We may also share your information with selected third parties who provide services to us, including to process payments, provide electronic online investor information, monitor site activity, serve site content, help to maintain our customer database, administer emails, surveys, or contests and administer and maintain employment application information. Our service providers have undertaken to keep such information confidential in accordance with the terms of this privacy policy and applicable law, and, accordingly, are not authorised to use your information for any purpose other than to provide the contracted services.

We also must always reserve the right to disclose information about you as required by law, in response to legal process including law enforcement requests, and where needed to protect safety, property, or legal rights of users of the website, or company or its affiliates or third parties.

Occasionally we may provide a link to a third party website, for example to conduct a survey for the company. If you elect to provide your personal information on that third party website, this information will be subject to that third party website’s privacy policy and security practices. We are not responsible or liable for any content presented by or contained on any independent website, including, but not limited to, any advertising claims or marketing practices. We also are not responsible or liable for any privacy or security policies of these third parties websites.

In the unlikely event that the company or substantial assets are acquired by another company, or due to any merger, reorganisation or liquidation, customer information will be one of the transferred assets. Your personal information shall remain subject to any pre- existing privacy policy as updated from time to time.

INFORMATION WE COLLECT ONLINE

1. Personal Information

For the purposes of this privacy policy, “personal information” means any information by which one can be personally identified including name, address, contact number, email address, billing and account information, credit and/or debit card information and other information incidental to providing goods and services. We collect personal information from you only when you voluntarily provide us with this information such as when ordering via our website or signing up an account and/or adding information to your existing account, entering a contest, taking a survey; contacting us for inquiries, subscribing for our newsletter or applying for a job online.

2. Browsing Information and Cookies

When you visit to our website, our web servers may automatically recognise certain non- personally identifiable information about you such as domain name, access provider, and IP address and browser language. Our website uses a browser feature known as a cookie, which assigns a unique identification to your computer. The information collected from cookies allows us to provide a better service to you and improve the feature of our website in a variety of ways.

We may use third party advertising companies to serve company advertisement in our website or other websites you may visit. In order to accomplish this purpose, these companies may employ anonymous cookies and action tags to measure the advertising effectiveness. These companies also provide us the information which we use for marketing purposes.

USE OF INFORMATION

*Notes: This section does not apply to personal data provided by you to our website. Information including, but not limited to, feedback, data, questions, comments, suggestions or like shall not be deemed confidential. Submission stated as above shall be deemed the property of our company and your submission of such information shall constitute an assignment to us of all rights, titles and interests. The company will not be liable for any use or disclosure of such information and will not have any obligation to keep such information confidential. The company reserves the right to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such information for any purposes including but not limited to developing, manufacturing and marketing products which incorporate or otherwise rely upon such information.

We do not seek to solicit any confidential or proprietary ideas, suggestions, materials or other information relating to developing, designing, modifying, manufacturing or marketing our products. By submitting such information, you warrant that the company may publish such information, use it as part of our operation, and incorporate its concept in our products without liability.

SECURITY

We implement various security measures in accordance with industry standards to protect the security of your personal information both online and offline. If you have any questions about security on our website, you can e-mail us at info@ibkeeo.com.

DISCLAIMER

The information that published on our website is for the conveniences to our visitors. While we attempt to provide accurate and timely information, there may be inadvertent technical or factual inaccuracies and typographical errors. We reserve all rights to make corrections and changes to the website at any time with or without prior notice. We do not claim that the information shown in our website is appropriate to your jurisdiction.

You assume all responsibility and risk with respect to the use of our website. The company disclaims all warranties, representations and endorsements express or implied, with regard to information accessed from or via our website, including but not limited to all express and implied warranties such as warranty of title, merchantability, non-infringement and fitness for a particular purpose. The company does not warrant that our website is virus-free, bugs-free or free of any harmful components. The company does not warrant that the functions contained in the material will be uninterrupted or error-free or that errors will be detected and fixed.

The company does not assume any liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, reliability or usefulness of the information disclosed or accessed via our website. We do not have any duty to update and/or upgrade our website or modify the content or code and we shall not be liable for our failure in updating such information. It is your responsibility to verify any information contained in our website before relying upon it.

The company also makes no warranties of any kind regarding any non-company website to which the use may be hyperlinked from our website. It is included solely for the convenience of user, and we make no representations or warranties with regard to accuracy, availability, suitability or reliability of information provided in such non-company website.

color
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://ibkeeo.com//
#f4c224
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/ibkeeoco/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off