大约一千多年以前,高丽与契丹战乱不断。

在那个动荡的时代,人民流离失所,四处逃难。有个来自朝鲜忠清南道锦山郡的难民逃到中国边界。母亲告诉他,高丽人参具有滋补元气、生津止渴、宁神益智等功效。人参也有镇痛的作用。因此,逃难时不管发生什么事,都一定要带着自家种植的人参以便随时保命。

难民逃到中国后,定居在北京怀柔区。他深知这个传家之宝——人参,是有如宝石般珍贵。恰巧,怀柔区境内多山地理环境十分适合种植人参。于是,他便开始在怀柔大量种植人参。怀柔,也就是现今中国知名的人参产地。

后来,他种植的人参治了很多有钱人的病,因此在贵族间口耳相传,渐渐闻名。人参的传奇也慢慢传至宫廷内,被中国古代帝王所推崇,因而得名“高丽参”。

这千年药材后来被西方医学人者广泛研究。研究发现,人参里的其一主要成份——人参皂苷(ginsenosides),对体外培养的牙周膜干细胞有促进增殖和成骨分化的作用。高丽参含有34种人参皂苷成分,远高于花旗参(13种)和三七参(15种),人参皂甙Ra、Rf、Rg3和Rh2也是高丽参独有的成分。

因此,IBKEEO 高级口腔护理漱口水选择了高丽人参作为口腔保养液最主要的成份。

何谓牙周膜干细胞?

牙周膜干细胞可以生成牙骨质、牙周韧带和牙槽骨,这些组织把牙齿紧紧地固定在牙槽骨上。随着年龄的增加,牙周膜干细胞增生能力降低,牙骨质、牙周韧带等牙槽骨萎缩,导致牙齿松动和脱落。

通过食用人参皂苷(ginsenosides),可帮助增生牙周膜干细胞并强化牙骨质与牙周韧带,让牙齿牢固与健康。

IBKEEO 高级口腔护理漱口水注入最顶级的人参精华,再加入白芍(活性抗菌成份,抑制细菌生长)、茶树(有助于凝聚口腔内的蛋白质污垢,并帮助消除口臭)及洋甘草(刺激口腔唾液腺,可帮助防止口腔干燥,同时清洁口腔),务必让您拥有最健康、最安全与最天然的口腔健康。

让我们今天开始就用人参漱口吧!

让我们今天开始就用
人参漱口吧!

color
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://ibkeeo.com/zh-hans//
#f4c224
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/ibkeeoco/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off

More than 1,000 years ago, Goryeo-Khitan War happened.

During the war, many fled their home and lived their lives as refugees. A refugee from Geumsan County, South Chungcheong Province, North Korea fled to the boundary of China. His mother once told him that Korean ginseng is rich with nutrients and health benefits that rejuvenate, refresh and recharge. It soothes the mind and relieves pain. Hence, he always had homegrown ginseng with him for survival.

Upon reaching China, he settled in Huairou District, Beijing. He strongly believed that ginseng, is a gem! Coincidentally, the high hills of Huairou District is geographically strategic and suitable to grow ginseng. Therefore, he started planting ginseng, making Huairou the eminent place of origin of ginseng in China.

Subsequently, the ginseng that he planted had helped numerous people in curing diseases and illnesses. The marvellous benefits of ginseng were spread around so quickly, that it became a valuable medicinal item for ancient Chinese emperors.

The health benefits of ginseng were, then, being investigated and researched by groups of medical personnels around the world. Through the researches, it was found that there is an important element in ginseng, called Ginsenosides, which rapidly accelerate the speed of periodontal ligament stem cells regeneration as well as osteogenesis process. Korean ginseng contains 34 types of Ginsenosides, far exceeding the content found in American ginseng (13 types) and Panax Notoginseng (15 types). Ginsenosides Ra, Rf, Rg3 and Rh2 are the uniquely found only in Korean ginseng.

Hence, IBKEEO Premium Oral Hygiene Mouthwash is formulated with Korean ginseng as its main ingredient.

What is periodontal ligament stem cell?

Periodontal ligament stem cells form cementum, periodontal ligament and alveolar bone. These structures firmly lock our teeth in its position on the alveolar bone. As our age increases, the functions of periodontal ligament stem cells gradually decelerate. Cementum, periodontal ligament and alveolar bone gradually shrink in size, leading to loose teeth and tooth loss.

Ginsenosides help to strengthen periodontal ligament stem cells, forming healthier cementum and periodontal ligaments.

IBKEEO Premium Oral Hygiene Mouthwash is enhanced with quality ginseng extract, white peony (an active antibacterial ingredient, preventing growth of bacteria), tea tree (helps to remove protein leftover in the mouth and eliminate bad breath) and licorice (activates salivary glands, prevent dry mouth, cleans oral hygiene). 

It is the best, natural and safe mouthwash for you, maintaining oral hygiene and health!!

color
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://ibkeeo.com//
#f4c224
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/ibkeeoco/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://ibkeeo.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
on
off